Skip to main content

Penn Hills School District

Financial Recovery

February 25, 2019 - Board Resolution
The Penn Hills Board of School Directors, as a matter of compliance, hereby authorizes the establishment of a twelve (12) member special advisory committee in accordance with Act 141 of 2012, as identified in the right panel of this page.
Financial Advisory Committee
PHSD Board Member
Dr. Robert Marra
PHSD Board Member
Yusef Thompson, Sr.
AIU Representative
Joe Lucarelli
Charter School Representative
Charles Daane
(CFO Propel)
Special Ed Advocate
Donna Westbrooks-Martin
(Exec Dir ACLD Tillotson School)
Representative of Adjoining School District
John Zahorchak
(Bus Mgr Plum)
Penn Hills Resident
Corey Young
Penn Hills Resident
Adeshewa Metzger
PHSD Principal
Kristin Brown
PHSD Business Official
Eileen Navish
PHSD Teacher Representative
Rodlyn Checchio-Kunsa
(PHEA President)
PHSD Superintendent
Dr. Nancy Hines