Skip to main content

Penn Hills School District

School Board Meetings

Regular Monthly Public Voting Meetings
All agendas and minutes are accessible via BoardDocs.

  • Monday July 15, 2019 - Special Voting Meeting - 7pm @ LMS
  • Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 - Special Voting Meeting - 5:00pm @ LMS
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Monday, March 30, 2020
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020
  • Monday, June 29, 2020

Meetings will be held in the Auditorium at Linton Middle School, 250 Aster Street, Pittsburgh, PA, at 7:00 p.m., unless otherwise noted.
 
Contact Information
 
District Solicitor:
Bruce Dice & Associates
Suite E
787 Pine Valley Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15239-2842
Phone: (724) 733-3080
Fax: (724) 327-9659
 
Interim Board Treasurer: