Skip to main content

Penn Hills School District

School Board Meetings

Regular Monthly Public Voting Meetings
All agendas and minutes are accessible via BoardDocs.

  • Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Monday, December 3, 2018 - Reorganization Meeting
  • Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Monday, May 20, 2019
  • Monday, June 24, 2019

Meetings will be held in the Auditorium at Linton Middle School, 250 Aster Street, Pittsburgh, PA, at 7:00 p.m., unless otherwise noted.
 
Contact Information
 
District Solicitor:
Bruce Dice & Associates
Suite E
787 Pine Valley Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15239-2842
Phone: (724) 733-3080
Fax: (724) 327-9659
 
Interim Board Treasurer:
Archive